Following yesterday’s post about a new remix done by Washed Out, today we get a summer mixtape from Violens.

Here you go, simple as that.

The Tracklisting:

1. Acid Reign
(Violens “In The Trees” Mix)

2. Never Let You Go
(Chairlift – Violens SGIN of Justin Bieber music video)

3. It Couldn’t Be Perceived
(FUTURES Remixes Violens)

4. He Got The Girl
(Violens Cover)

5. Small Servant
(The Long Windows)

6. Space Around The Feel Station
(feat. Washed Out)

7. Another Horizon
(Violens version Nite Jewel)

8. Another Strike Restrained
(Sadguitarius Remixes Violens)

9. Anywhere Out of the World
(Dead Can Dance)

10. June

11. Clean Up Crew
(Roman Orchids)

12. Treasure

13. Stay Close
(Violens version Delorean)

14. Tagebuch Einer Totgeburt

15. Angbands Schmieden