It seems like absolutely ages since Friendly Fires released their debut album. The world seems a slighly sadder place without them, but worry no more folks.

They have done a Bugged Out! mix, wonderfully titled Suck My Deck which features 19 tracks, and will be released in September by Rough Trade.

‘Stay Here’ is their own addition to the mixtape, and stars Canadians Azari & III, whom they met on the road last year. You can listen to it below, and get the tracklisting under that.

Friendly Fires – ‘Stay Here’

1 The Egyptian Lover – ‘Freak-A-Holic’
2 Bot’Ox – ‘Bearded Lady Motorcycle Show’
3 The Phenomenal Handclap Band – ‘You’ll Disappear’ (Munk Remix)
4 Tom Trago – ‘Lost In The Streets of NYC’ (Boris Werner Lost In Malta Remix)
5 Ryan Crosson – ‘Metro Bunker’ (Original Mix)
6 Lindstrom & Christabelle -‘Baby Can’t Stop’ (Aeroplane Remix)
7 Rebotini – ‘777’ (Discodeine Remix)
8 Tensnake – ‘Coma Cat’
9 Munk – ‘La Musica’ (Azari & III Remix)
10 Friendly Fires and Azari & III – ‘Stay Here’
11 Redshape – ‘Dog Day’
12 The 2 Bears – ‘Be Strong’
13 Butch – ‘No Worries’
14 George Kranz – ‘Din Daa Daa’
15 Jody ‘Fingers’ Finch – ‘Jack Your Big Booty’ (BHQ No Acid Vocal)
16 BDI – ‘City & Industry’
17 Alan Fitzpatrick – ‘Green Light’
18 Boo Williams – ‘Mortal Trance’
19 Round Two – ‘New Day’ (Club Vocal Mix)

Order Suck My Deck here, and expect a new album in Febuary.