Picture: Brid O'Donovan

Picture: Brid O’Donovan

Cork duo Young Wonder‘s second EP, Show Your Teeth, is almost upon us. It’s released digitally on Monday, May 6, on Feel Good Lost. We’ve already heard two tracks from it, ‘To You‘ and the Sacred Animals-starring ‘Time‘. Now we’ve got the stuttering ‘Electrified’, which provides a great showcase of Rachel’s vocals and Ian Ring’s production, both of which have grown enormously over the last year or so. Pitchfork premiered ‘Electrified’ earlier in the week, comparing them to Gold Panda and Purity Ring.