Berlin-based producer Mano Le Tough, who reportedly put on a storming set at Electric Picnic over the weekend, has released an EP of remixes from his album, Changing Days. Tale of Us and Dixon reworked ‘Primitive People’ and ‘Everything You’ve Done Before’, respectively, while closer to home, New Jackson has tried his hand at ‘Please’. He’s added a bit more pep in its step. The original builds up over five minutes, only reaching the highs for dance highs for the final 80 seconds or so. This remix is that little bit more fun, for longer. You can buy the Mano Le Tough remixes EP, out on the Permanent Vacation label, here.