The Vincent(s) released their debut EP Valley Of The Sun at the tail end of summer. Four tracks long, it’s intense, brash and, thanks to Marcus’s vocals, utterly idiosyncratic. The Cork band are back with a new track, ‘Milk With Tea’, which you can download for free from Soundcloud below. They describe the song as ‘death pop’ and ‘swamp rock’, which probably aren’t too far off the mark. Personally, I think it’d sound good as the musical interlude in a Halloween special of The Young Ones. Features the refrain: “Everybody’s shit and everybody’s shit.”