Brighton’s Where To Now Records is releasing a cassette compilation, entitled Where I Dance Volume 1, at the end of February which contains new tracks from TPOE favourites Frank B and Lumigraph. Takahiro Mukai, Tuff Sherm, Austin Cesear, Stefan Jós and Boya also have tracks on the release. Below is Frank B’s contribution, ‘Phosphenes’, a slow-builder that reimagines things halfway through and evolves quickly over the ensuing couple of minutes. Tuff Sherm’s track, ‘Backwoods’, points to what should be a pretty enthralling release. Where To Now has promised that 12″ records will follow – keep an eye on their Big Cartel site for the release of the compilation.