After wowing us with the 10-minute plus ‘Of A Thousand Leaves‘ and remixing TR-One, New Jackson has announced details of his second EP, entitled Made It Mine. The four-track release is out on February 21 via the Munich label Permanent Vacation, which is home to the likes of Mano Le Tough and John Talabot and Azari & III. Good company then. Yes, ‘Satisfaction’ features a line from the Rolling Stones’ classic, but no, there is not a single other similarity. David Kitt’s version is full of funk, vocoder, and those house beats which NJ has mastered. 2.03 lads, that’s the moment that will hit ya! New Jackson is playing the Pavilion in Cork next Thursday as part of Floating Joints 8.