Limerick four piece Zombie Picnic release their second album Rise of a New Ideology on March 9 – ‘Anger in Storage (Denial Will Follow)’ is the pulsating first track to be taken from it. “Wow, that was a lot to get off your chest, thank you for sharing,” says the narrator in between the chaos of the 3.20-minute track. It’s nearly two years since Brendan Miller (drums), Brian Fitzgerald (bass), Dave Tobin (guitar) and Jim Griffin (guitar) released their debut album A Suburb of Earth, and well, it sounds like they have plenty of pent-up frustrations to get off their chest. You can download ‘Anger in Storage (Denial Will Follow)’ on a name-your-price basis on their Bandcamp page. Rise of a New Ideology is released on 12″ vinyl on their Golden Shred Records label – preorders here. The video below was directed by Steve Boland.