Ae Mak return with a new lineup and their first single since last year’s stellar ‘I Walk‘. Aoife McCann is the sole frontperson now, Ellie McMahon having departed. A four piece now, the Dublin group is completed by Daniel McIntyre, Dylan Povey, and Peter Kelly. “I finally understand you but I don’t want to, I […]